New:Class 5 to 9 Admission test Result 2020

About The Institute

O2 Public school has been established in the year of 2014.It’s Founder Janab Babar Biswas is a renowned millionaire and a Connoeissure of Education It’s a Co-educational but fully a residential institute. Within a short period the school is becoming Pivot by imparting high level education among the students. Apart from this the school is conducted by A Unit of Jeet Charitable Society, Dhuliyan, Murshidabad for the all round development.

About The School
Faculty & Staff
Sl. No. Staff Name Qualification Designation
1 Kalyaneshwar Chakraborty M.A,PH.D,PGDSLM Principal
2 Amit Kumar Sarkar M.A.(Hist.) B.P.ED,B. Lib Assistant Teacher
3 Bapi Singha M.A. (Beng),B.ED Assistant Teacher
4 Abul Basar M.C.A Assistant Teacher
5 Sk Sajamal M.A. (Hist.) B.ED. Assistant Teacher
6 Jamarul Sk M.SC.(Zoology) , B.ED Assistant Teacher
7 Modaswar Hoque M.A. (Pol.Sc) , B.ED Assistant Teacher
8 A.K.M. Hasanujjaman M.Sc.(Chemistry), B.ED. Assistant Teacher
9 Roky Das Fine Arts Assistant Teacher
10 Dipankar Mandal M.Sc (Geog), B.ED Assistant Teacher
11 Faijuddin Biswas M.Sc.(Math), B.T Guest Teacher
12 Dr. Md Selim M.Sc. (Chemistry) Guest Teacher
13 Kabil Sk M.Sc.(Chemistry) Guest Teacher
14 Jahangir Alam M.Sc. (Physics),B.ED Guest Teacher
15 Md Alamgir Alam M.A(Eng), B.ED Guest Teacher
16 Dr. Nurul Islam M. Sc (Physics), PH.D Guest Teacher
17 Dr. S Rahaman M. Sc (Biology), PH.D Guest Teacher
18 Md. Kafiullah M. Sc(Math), B.ED Assistant Teacher
19 Md. Nijamuddin M. Sc (Math), B.ED,M.ED Assistant Teacher
20 Ataur Rahaman B.A Assistant Teacher
21 Moshiruddin B.A (Alem) Assistant Teacher
22 Md. Imtiyaz Alam B.A (Head Clarck)
23 Husney Mubarak B.A Clarck
24 Md. Soharab Hossain B.A Clarck
25 Iqueabal Hossain H.S Clarck
Go Top